Have an after hours question or need a quote? We'll get right back to you!

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.93       408 reviews

4.93 stars - based on 408 reviews

763-308-6086

Rum River Automotive

101 4th Ave N
Princeton, MN 55371

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

408 Reviews

     392Review
     16Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.93       408 reviews

     5 Stars - 2625 days ago

GREAT customer service [Oil Change / Lube]

I have been going to Rum River Auto for the past 10 years. Troy & his staff are very thorough with my vehicle even if its just for an oil change. They provide GREAT customer service. I think its important to support local businesses!

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 16th 2011

     4.5 Stars - 2626 days ago

First Time Visit was Excellent! [Oil Change / Lube]

Very quick, complementary car checkup was very thorough, easy to understand, and the printout to bring home was very useful for prioritizing! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 15th 2011

     4 Stars - 2637 days ago

Positive Experience [Brake Systems]

replaced brake system. Did a good job. Quick service. Willing to work with my schedule.

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 04th 2011

     5 Stars - 2653 days ago

Door to door service! [Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and so friendly! They picked my car up from work for an oil change and tire rotation! First time in forever I haven't had to sit and wait at a car shop! They offer an after hours tow company and a free rental in case of an emergency, which is hard to find! I will definitely be returning! Great coupons too!

Yahoo Local View Review on Yahoo Local October 19th 2011

     5 Stars - 2666 days ago

Great job! [Electronic Analysis and Repair]

Diagnosed some minor problems with my car and gave me a list and estimate! very cool people I'd recommend them to anyone!

Google Places View Review on Google Places October 06th 2011

     5 Stars - 2708 days ago

Rum River Automotive is THE place to take your car to get repaired! [Complete / General Auto Care]

They are friendly, very reasonable, fast, honest, helpful, and knowledgeable! My boyfriend has been going there for a few years now and can't say enough good things about them. This was my first experience with them and I will recommend them and will definitely continue to use their services for all of my car repair needs! Thanks, Rum River Auto!

Yahoo Local View Review on Yahoo Local August 25th 2011

     3.5 Stars - 2715 days ago

Oil changed, advice given [Oil Change / Lube]

Just had my oil changed. I couldn't even get the hood open myself! They changed my oil and made suggestions for other work that they noticed needs to be done. And with the Facebook coupon, you can't beat the price! Plus, I can open my hood again!

Google Places View Review on Google Places August 18th 2011

     5 Stars - 2770 days ago

Excellent customer service [Complete / General Auto Care]

Our vehicle was ready when promised, the work was thorough and the service was excellent. Rum River Auto always goes above and beyond in customer service.

Google Places View Review on Google Places June 24th 2011

Today: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

PayPalChecksCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express

paypal, checks, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:8:00am - 5:30pm
Tue:8:00am - 5:30pm
Wed:8:00am - 5:30pm
Thu:8:00am - 5:30pm
Fri:8:00am - 5:30pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

RepairPalTopShopAASP-MNASECar Careers

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook

$15 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Signup

$10 OFF

Any Service*

When You Signup!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday

1 FREE

OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Rum River Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.